i find it like close to impossable to wake up. i am so tired, and i just dont give a sh!t about anything else. i will sware and kick my mom so she leaves me alone. its not fair to her. she even has to poor ice cold water on me someitmes just so i can wake up. do you have any good techniques of waking up???
No comments:
Post a Comment