Saturday, August 13, 2011

Why is it when someone describes a girl as having a great personality guys think it means ugly?

I have been described as having a good personality by my friends and just about every time a I meet a guy at a friend’s party or something they always react, “Your Wanda, Really? Nothing bad it’s just that well you know I was told you had a great personality, so.. Never mind.” This has happened to me at least 3 times already. Do guys expect girls that don’t look like wildebeests to be ice cold too? I mean since when is having a good personality mean she has to make up for something? Girls either cute or not can be great to get along with. Any comments on having seen or you having been through this before?

No comments:

Post a Comment