Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Who else Wishes Cristiano Ronaldo will go to Real Madrid? Hes way too good for 99% of the stupid english fans?

It's funny that when you hear places like Reading and Newcastle booing Cristiano, since both these two teams combined have as much talent as cristiano's left nut sack. Only reason Man Utd is most marketable again is cuz of Cristiano, you arrogant english actually think the rest of Europe and the World tune in every weekend to watch Rooney's beautiful Shrek like face? Or the wonder pes of Michael Carrick? Ronaldo already have 18 goals this season as of Jan 1, by the end he'll probably hit 30. Which means most likely he will end up scoring around 53 goals for Man Utd in 2 seasons. Which is more then most strikers. I think English fans dont realize the extend of Ronaldo's footworks either. I saw little pathetic Robinho try to copy that in a game against Werder Bremen and all he did was step around the ball 5 times without even moving it and compared to Cristiano it look like slow motion. BTW the only thing good about Francesc Fabregas is he have a cool sounding name. Same with RVP

No comments:

Post a Comment