Tuesday, August 16, 2011
World Cena Entertainment. Any thoughts?
I'll start of by saying that Extreme Rules 2010 was the one that broke the last straw. I am tired of seeing the WWE. Tired of same old Cena beating everyone. Everyone talking about how Cena has the best mic skills in the company. Well, Cena is off course the star of the company right now. But it doesn't mean the WWE couldn't try and teach some younger wrestlers like Kofi and Morrison on having mic skills. If Cena is the star of the company, shouldn't he help hype the younger wrestlers? When was the last time you EVER saw him lose to someone younger apart from Randy Orton? And as the leader of the locker room that he is he should have helped wrestlers in mic skills. But he doesn't do that ain't it? People talk about him having a huge impact on the WWE. What impact exactly? Disgracing the WWE title and turning it into a turntable? Putting himself over as the SuperMan of pro wrestling? Burying young stars in the process? What huge influence did he have on the WWE, apart from him giving tons of money for Vinnie Mac? He's not helping the young stars. Even the WWE staff ain't doing things to help the younger stars and the so called NXT rookies... What does some rediculous contests have to do with wrestling? NXT rookies should have been a show like Tough Enough. But noooooo WWE wants to be creative. How about next week will have a piggy back ride contest and see who can lift Big Show and walk 10 steps with him on the back. Seriously, is that what the WWE does? I don't know what to do... It's time to probably move out from WWE.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment