im trying to be mature about it. but these girls in my school just irritates me. they giggles and laugh and poke fingers. etc. its ridiculous. idk what to do. should i just ignore them? and this is my senior yr. so yeah. its really immature. if i ignore them its gonna look like im being a p*ssy but if i dont ignore them they will that they're getting underneath my skin
No comments:
Post a Comment