Saturday, August 13, 2011

Is there anything wrong being a dirty fighter as long as you win?

I've done some street fighting before and every time the fights over the watchers always say "Mate you're fcking dirty whats with all the elbow throwing?" so i tell them back "Piss off off it's fking effective!" if you look at champs like Joe Frazier or Ricky Hatton they're dirty as they come and it didn't do them any harm with all their body shots.

No comments:

Post a Comment